Online Help Archives
Quick-Search:     

Home > Help Index > Contact Us

"Contacting Upton Tea Imports."
     Please note that due to zoning regulations we do not have a retail storefront, and we are not able to service walk-in customers. If you would like to speak with a representative please call our toll-free number listed below.

E-Mail Addresses:
    Customer Service, Help: cservice@uptontea.com
    Questions, Info., Etc.: questions@uptontea.com
    Catalog Requests: catalogs@uptontea.com
    Suggestions and Feedback: feedback@uptontea.com
    Regarding Orders: orders@uptontea.com
    Webmaster: webmaster@uptontea.com

Phone Numbers:
    Toll Free *: (800) 234-8327
    Business or International: (508) 474-6840
    Fax: (508) 429-0918

* Customer Service representatives are available Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Eastern).

Mailing Address:
   Upton Tea Imports
   100 Jeffrey Ave #1
   Holliston, MA 01746
   United States
** Please note that due to zoning regulations we do not have a retail storefront, and we are not able to service walk-in customers.

Related Topics:
   How do I order online?
   Show me more help topics

Still Have a Question? Contact us!
   Either send us an Email at cservice@uptontea.com or...
   Call us at (800) 234-8327!


"Upton Tea Imports was founded in 1989 with the objective of providing the North American tea drinker with the finest teas available. We purchase teas from reputable brokers and estates worldwide, dealing only with sources who are capable of providing top quality teas. We sell directly to the consumer, thus ensuring the freshest product and fairest pricing."